JUser: :_load: Unable to load user with ID: 321

PCG: Philippine Coast Guard Commandant, Vice Admiral Rodolfo D Isorena leads the oath taking of the newly promoted Captains this morning. Department of Transportation and Communications Secretary Joseph Abaya approved the promotion of Commander Rafael Jackson Bellen, Charlie Rances, Luisito Sibayan, Juan Manuel Ramos Jr, Joseph Coyme, Rommel Supangan and Roben De Guzman to the rank of captain last May 9, 2014.